Gillies Group Limited

Gillies Group Limited are highly experienced property developers based in the Wellington Region. Launched in 1996 and still led by their inspirational founder Malcolm Gillies; Gillies Group pride themselves with their proven expertise developing land and building houses – many of which have defined the growth of their community.

Along with residential development, Gillies Group are also involved with commercial development. Malcolm is passionate about bringing revenue back into Upper Hutt; his large scale commercial developments have altered the community for the better, they hire locally and give back to the community with the intention of stimulating the local economy they work in.

Malcolm Gillies

Malcolm Gillies

Founder, Owner, Leader

P: 027 243 5127
E: malcolm@gilliesgroup.co.nz

Dennis Cook

Dennis Cook

General Manager

E: dennis.cook@gilliesgroup.co.nz

Lindsay Cunningham

Lindsay Cunningham

Chief Financial Officer

P: 027 369 3710
E: lindsay.cunningham@gilliesgroup.co.nz

Brendan Hogan

Brendan Hogan

Principal Planner

P: 021 029 58532
E: brendan.hogan@gilliesgroup.co.nz

Jamie Gillies

Jamie Gillies

Project Sales Manager

P: 027 245 4525
E: jamie@gilliesgroup.co.nz

Jordan Gillies

Jordan Gillies

Developments Manager

P: 027 481 7328
E: jordan.gillies@gilliesgroup.co.nz

Aaron Portland

Aaron Portland

Project Management Manager

P: 027 416 5394
E: aaron.portland@gilliesgroup.co.nz

Nick Jones

Nick Jones

Construction Manager

P: 021 453 070
E: nick@gilliesgroup.co.nz